Staff and Leadership



Bill web

No Photo - Leader

Tim web

Pastor: Bill James

Pastor: James Midwinter

Elder: Tim Fry
Bryan web Andy web Oliver web
Elder: Bryan Jarvis Elder: Andy Pryce Elder: Oliver Thompson
No Photo - Leader    
Elder: Bill Patterson    

Staff team

Alison web

Leo web  
Alison Cox

Women's Ministry & Admin:
Leonie Lucas



No Photo - Leader Phil web Matt web
Deacon (chair): Dave Skidmore Deacon: Phil Cox Deacon: Matt Lucas
No Photo - Leader Joe web Alastair web
Deacon: Richard Spencer Deacon: Joe Jarvis Deacon: Alastair Wheatcroft

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page by clicking here
Not got a login? Register here »